Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

This was a great experience for me. It was first time ever buying a car myself and paying for it myself. I found the 3018 Kia Sportage w/Turbo on Cars.com. It said to go to the dealership to set apt up. Got there about 7:45pm. Test drive the vehicle. Loved the car. It was a one owner w/36000 miles, no accidents and all the bells and whistles you would want or need. I purchased it that night. Brought my trade-in on the following Monday. Everything was taken card of that night. If you want a speedy process and a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with William, Erin,Don and Larry. They were very helpful, very informative. They all asked questions to help me figure out just what I was looking for. This is my second purchase and do plan on returning in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

Caleb was amazing! He helped me figure out what services were due and in what order they should be done in. He was very kind and courteous and I am so thankful for his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Very pleasant experience this morning. Staff was courteous and great amenities while I waited. Also gave a thorough explanation of services performed on vehicle. Overall I was very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Very professional & friendly. Thoroughly checked everything. They found an issue that could have caused major problems. They were able to fix it the same day.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

The car buying experience at Bob Moore was, by far, the least painful one of my life. It was enjoyable and relatively timely in comparison to others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Visiting visiting from Chicago and needed work done. Chris Myers and the service team helped me big time. Friendly staff and nice dealership,great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Salesman was great and friendly. The whole experience was great. Josiah in financing was very helpful in answering my questions. Will highly recommend you to others looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

Great service. Was not pressured to buy and sales people were very helpful and nice. They have a great selection of new and used vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2019

Dalon’s customer service was excellent! He is very professional but didn’t make me feel as if what he was doing was JUST a job. He explained what future repairs/service I may need. My wait time was very reasonable. I will highly recommend my Kia friends to this location.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2019

Chris Myers in the service department went over and above the call of duty. He helped us in a kind and timely matter. He took extra steps in helping us. He needs a raise. Thank you Chris!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

I just got my new Kia at Bob Moore! The salesmen were helpful and not pushy. We were offered drinks and snacks several times while we waited. They didn't try to push me into a car I couldn't afford and helped so much when I had an issue with the bank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

John Crosby is by far the best looking gm I have ever seen. When he smiled at me, I knew that I would be buying the most expensive car they have.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2019

Bob Moore Kia sales and service facility is beautiful, comfortable, and clean. Great amenities, snacks, drinks, comfortable seating, WiFi, charging stations and more. I brought my car in for routine maintenance. Dalon in service was courteous, attentive, and kept me updated. We purchased our car here, and it was also a pleasant experience. And did I mention...I love love my Kia Stinger! It’s a real pleasure to drive!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

Dealership was top notch, clean and welcoming. Sales people were the best I met. You can't beat Paul and Hot Sauce (Dante)! Will come back for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2019

It was so easy to buy a car from here. The process was painless and everyone was helpful!!I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

If I could give more stars I would. John the General Manager and Shayla the sales expert went so above and beyond. Complete honesty and transparency all the way through the entire car buying process. It’s always tough going into a dealership but this place was different. I got exactly what I was looking for and they were extremely helpful and patient! I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. Also, the new building looked incredible and made the buying experience that much better!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2018

Excellent service on replacing the sliding door motor on my Kia Sedona. They replaced both door motors and did so in a timely fashion. Service staff was very friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2018

Great customer service. They provide drinks and snacks, tvs, free wifi, and a comfortable seating area. I was in and out within a hour. They not only changed my oil but they also washed my car AND rotated my tires for a very reasonable price! I will continue taking my Kia here for service!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2018

I found John to be a wonderful salesman and would like to buy my next car from him as well. When I first went to the lot, I was helped by another salesman. When I called to see if he was available, I was tools yes. I was less than two minutes away. When I arrived, he was already helping someone else out, that is when John started to help. I'm so glad that he was able finish my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2018

I wanted to buy a car where I was the first owner, either 2017 or 2018. After searching on line for only Bob Moore Kia, I found the car I wished to have . I have been told by various mechanics that Bob Moore Kia has the best service department. I had been to two (2) other dealerships with poor results in the service department with my old Kia. My experience with Bob Moore has thus far been exemplary. I am very pleased with our present relationship and am looking forward to the same with service! A+ Bob Moore Kia!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

We bought a new Soul in 2016 and came back nine months later for a used Sorento--Great experience both times. No games, fair price for trade, friendly staff. We bought both vehicles from Josiah. I would definitely recommend him to friends or family. We had a good experience with the finance department in both occasions--first with Dennis and most recently with Lanna. The service department were also friendly and professional. I will go back there for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2016

General Manager, George Miller and Finance Manager, Willie Bones...I cannot thank you both enough for going way above and beyond to make an extremely unhappy customer one of your greatest cheerleaders. It means more than you know. Sales...Keegan Murphy and Tony Cornelius I appreciate your patience and kind words in my car buying process as well. THANK YOU ALL!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2016

The service at bob Moore was excellent I love the two 2015 kia optima I got and couldn't be happier and reccomebd T.C. As a car salesman because he is the best thing since popcorn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2016

This dealer and salesman (Chase) actually listened to what we wanted and worked hard to meet our requests. Chase was knowledgable and helpful. Best experience we have ever had buying a car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2016

I have bought a lot of new vehicles over the course of my life. I have to say this was the best experience by far. Allen was amazing. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle. The finance department was just as accommodating. Will definitely go back when ready to purchase another.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2015

Bob Moore Kia is the only place I will ever buy another vehicle. When I went in, I was so stressed, I had been to other dealerships while shopping for a new vehicle, and everyone of them had made it an unpleasant experience, Wow, was Bob Moore Kia a different experience. Within 5 minutes of walking onto the lot, I knew that this was going to be the place I buy my new car. The salesman Nick Cook was so helpful, and Dante in finance made everything so easy for me. I would recommend Bob Moore Kia to anyone looking to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2014

My superior rating was earned by the exceptional service and repair work done yesterday on my Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Warren Sanderson provided me with perhaps the best analysis and helpful suggestions of any collision estimator I've worked with in recent memory. He went out of his way to help me make the right decisions regarding repairs and saving money without sacrificing safety. You can't find a nicer person to deal with when it comes to delivering swift, thorough, and knowledgeable collision service. Just go in and see him, tell him the whole story, and watch how his years ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2013

In spite of the unpleasant experiences of my sons' recent visits to Bob Moore Kia, I stopped to look at new cars. We had been customers at Bob Moore dealerships for over twenty years and always very happy with sales and service. The salesman who greeted me was neither pleasant nor interested in selling a car to fit my requests. High pressure does not always sell cars. Women do drive cars and often are equally, sometimes more, as knowledgeable as men. I was not treated in this manner until Fred entered the office. Through his conversation, people skills and expertise ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2013

We bought our first Kia (2013 Forte Koupe) in October of 2011. John D. was amazing with his knowledge of the vehicles and the company itself. He was very laid back, friendly and never once tried to push us into something we didn't want. He was interested in our lifestyle and our family to make sure that we got exactly what we wanted and needed... even giving us his personal cell phone number should we ever have a problem. Financing was a breeze with Richard since we were already pre-approved through our bank and even though I was very ill with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2012

I wanted to get out of a two car payment and decided to stop and look at an optima. After test driving one my wife and I decided to go ahead and get one if they could get us out of the two car payments we were making. We traded both vehicles for one. William was very knowledgeable about all cars on lot. We could not decide whether to get a black one or a white one. William told my wife that the white one in his opion had more personality (which we thought so also). We settled on that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2012

All the of the guys were amazing. Tonya found the car for me and it was exactly what I was looking for! Richard in finance helped me keep my payments right where I wanted them and Michael showed me the ins and outs of my car and I had a good overall experience with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2012

I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP, BECAUSE OF IT'S NON PRESSURE SALES APPROACH, IT'S KNOWLEDGEABLE SALES PERSONNEL. MIKE SOURIE WAS ARE SALES PERSON, FOUND HIM TO BE PERSONABLE AND EXTREMELY WELL INFORMED. THANKS TO MIKE WE HAVE FOUND OUR KIA OPTIMA SXL TO BE EVERYTHING HE SAID IT WAS. THANK YOU MIKE. REGARDS ELAYNE & DLENN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2012

I brought my daughter into Bob Moore Kia to buy her first car. I just want to say a big thank you to Brian Black for the attention he gave My daughter. Bob Moore Kia made her first car buying experience exceptional. If you are looking for a Kia go to Bob Moore, you will not regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2012

I must be in heaven because I just bought a 2013 Kia Optima Ex! William, my salesman, found exactly what I was looking for (style and price similar to my Saturn), but he found better. First, from my criteria he was able to drive a white Kia under the awning for me to examine in the shade. Then, during the test drive, William explained the various functions on the display. I felt at ease with his patience because I had several questions. Finally, water was offered as I went through the paperwork. From service to sales to finance, everyone was congenial, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2012

This was to be the first car for my daughter. Her 16th birthday is coming up in a few weeks. I had simply mentioned this during our conversations with Ryan (our salesman) that this was going to be her first car and for her 16th birthday. They had to order the car she wanted and they worked diligently to get it in by her birthday. Originally, it was not supposed to be in until 10 days after her birthday. But, they found one and traded with another dealer to get one in early. When we showed up, Ryan had put her ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2012

This place was excellent. John was very friendly and honest about everything. He really knew what he was talking about and was very good about explaining everything. This was my first time buying a car and I couldn't be happier with my car or the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2012

Buying your first car your always a little scared because you have no idea what to expect. From a lot of people i know all i heard was negative things about dealerships and how they're pushy and rude. Let me just be the first to say i had THE BEST first experience and would recommend anyone i know to go to Bob Moore Kia Northwest! Every single employee was very friendly and absolutely respectful and nice! Micheal Sourie was the employee that worked with me and helped us with everything and i can honestly say he did everything he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2012

I have shopped around for a while to find the perfect vehicle. When I first went to the Kia store I knew I had found that and also the best salesman. I never felt pressured to buy but was always treated with respect and friendless. I love my 2013 Kia Sorento!!!! Thank you Kia NW and thank you John Doughty!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2012

On 6/26/12 : Our experience with Kia, Bob Moore on N.W. Expressway was exciting, experiance, with all of your staff and team worked together and we have never experiance out standing team work in buying a car. No pressure on buying the vehicle question answer taken care of. You have a loyal customer this buy was our second vehicle on a Kia Sedona. Thank you very much Micheal and Rick. Mr. & Mrs. F, Smith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2012

No hassel and straight forward with the best deal and we looked at several of KIA's competitors. Came back and delt with Kia and bought a 2013 Sorento and we love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2012

I was able to walk in and get great help immediately, was treated kindly, everyone was knowledgeable, not pressured. Walked out with a new car just a couple hours later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2012

This was a wonderful experience from the sales person to the manager and finace operator and well anyone else who I came in contact with who asked if I needed water or if I had been helped

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2012

This dealership had great customer service. I had a USAA quote and they matched it. Friendly people all through the dealership. Would definately recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2012

The sales staff was friendly, quick and thorough on their demonstrations of the vehicles. The process was quick and painless for getting pricing and they were very easy to let me walk out the door with a price in mind and "think things through". A couple days later I called them asking for a specific version of a car I test drove and they obtained the vehicle for me, pushed me through the paperwork quite quickly, and the car was there the next day. All in all great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2012

Loved the people and the experience! I had never purchased a new vehicle before and they made it painless! Michael (salesman) and Blake (finance) were wonderful! I will definitely recommend Kia Northwest to family/friends and use it again if I ever need to. I love my new car!!!! Thanks guys! Go Chargers 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2012

Just stopped in to look at the 2012 KIA Optima. They only had one available. A red one with the standard trim package. I love the new body styles, but said I didn't want a red car. I wanted a metallic bronze with the full premium package. two days later, they had the exact vehicle with the exact trim package I wanted(some dealers would just try to talk you into buying something already on the lot). Needless to say, paperwork went fast and easy, Rick worked hard to make sure I got the best deal possible on my trade-in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2012

Our experience with this dealer was absolutely refreshing! Ryan and the rest of the group at Bob Moore on NW Expressway made it very easy for us to get what we were looking for. My husband and I did our research before we went looking and were very specific in what we wanted. Ryan was very knowledgeable and took a real interest in our needs. We left with a great new Kia Sorento that we are very happy with! I have already recommended this dealer to several family members and friends. We will be shopping at Bob Moore again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2012

Great over all experience. Jeff was very helpful and friendly, he was very knowledgeable and would answer any question I had. I would recommend anybody interested in buying a car to come to this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2012

I had a great experience at this dealership. The salesman was friendly, knowledgable, and not overly aggressive. The rest of the staff made an effort to see that I was taken care of and very friendly. It was a BIG change from some of the experiences I've had at other dealers and would recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2012

We had a good experience at Bob Moore Kia (NW OKC). The sales staff were friendly, helpful, knowledgable and not too pushy. They were very good about returning phone calls too. We ended up with a beautiful vehicle and feel that we paid a fair price.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review